CVS Winter Clearance!

Are you familiar with the CVS Clearance sales? If not, head over to Nouveau Cheap for complete details! Basically, select items receive 50% or 75% off stickers. What does this mean for you? Stock up or try something new– because the items with stickers are cheaaaaaaaaaap! I happened upon this at my local CVS this evening (a fortunate accident). Tomorrow, I am going to be running around the valley, visiting as many CVS stores as possible. I showed some restrain today and only picked up four items. Though, I’m sure on my quest for other items, I will multiply that.

Here’s what came home with me this evening:

All 75% off! Wee!

All 75% off! Wee!

Nail Polish (because I am addicted):

  • Nicole by OPI – Luke of the Draw (from the Modern Family Collection)
  • NYC In a New York Color Minute – Bowery Black
  • Sally Hansen Salon Effects Nail Strips – Misbehaved (I have been pining for this FOREVER)

Lip Liner

  • Sally Hansen – Invisible Lip Liner (39194)

Want to see the receipt? I know the answer is yes! Seriously, check out the savings. I really love that CVS shows how much you saved AND a trip summary near the bottom. So fulfilling as a bargainer!

Look at the savings! (and, yes, I do love Peanut M&Ms)

Look at the savings! (and, yes, I do love Peanut M&Ms)

I can’t wait to let you know what else I come home with and how everything works out. Hustle on over to your closest few CVS stores for some holiday bargains!

Soooooo excited,

Rachel

One thought on “CVS Winter Clearance!

Leave a Reply

